your location front page cricket mazza

BPL 2017 Live Cricket Score v1.0 APK for Android download

hahoo cricket

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional cricket league consisting of seven teams, based on the seven large

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional cricket league consisting of seven teams, based on the seven largest cities of Bangladesh. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. The BPL starts in November and each team face each other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Eliminator and Qualifier two.
The Bangladesh Premier League was formed in 2011 by the Bangladesh Cricket Board, after the suspension of its predecessor organization, 2009/10 National Cricket League Twenty20. The first season was held during February 2012, and the games were held across Dhaka and Chittagong. Today, the BPL is one of the most popular T20 leagues in the world. The BPL is headed by the chairman of the Governing Council.
The team with the most BPL titles are the Dhaka Dynamites with three titles, including two consecutive titles during the first two seasons of the tournament. Comilla Victorians are the only other team to win a championship. The current champions are the Dhaka Dynamites, who defeated the Rajshahi Kings in BPL IV. The league draws many highly skilled professional cricketers from all over the world, and currently has players from approximately 11 countries.
At a corporate level, the Bangladesh Premier League considers itself an association made up of and financed by its member teams. All income generated through television rights, licensing agreements, sponsorship, ticket sales and other means is earned and shared between the Bangladesh Cricket Board and the participating franchises. The league is controlled by a Governing Council (GC). As the parent organisation, the Bangladesh Cricket Board appoints the GC’s members.
As of the 2017–18 season, the league consists of seven franchises. Each team players every other team twice in the round-robin stage of the competition with the teams with the top 4 advancing to a series of play-off matches. These lead to a championship match in which the league champion is decided.
Teams: Chittagong Vikings,Comilla Victorians,Dhaka Dynamites,Khulna Titans,Rajshahi Kings,Rangpur Riders,Sylhet Sixers, Suspended Teams:Barisal Bulls.
For the first season of the tournament, Bangladeshi conglomerate Destiny Group was the main sponsor of the tournament, negotiating a one-year sponsorship package for 7.5 crores taka (US$1.0 million). Prime Bank Limited was awarded with the sponsorship deal for the second season for 10 crores taka (US$1.5 million). BRB Cables Limited held the sponsorship rights for third season in 2015 with 15 crores taka (US$2.0 million). Abul Khair Steel (AKS), a sister concern group of Abul Khair Industries Limited became the title sponsor of the fourth edition.
Broadcasting Rights- Channel Nine & Gazi TV (GTV) , Maasranga

Download APK(5.8MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representcricket exchangePosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:

cricket tv app