your location front page cricket mazza

BCB Tiger Cricket v3.3 APK for Android download

hahoo cricket

The Bangladesh national cricket team (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ জাতীয় ক্রিকেট দল), nicknamed the Tigers, represents Bangladesh

The Bangladesh national cricket team (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ জাতীয় ক্রিকেট দল), nicknamed the Tigers, represents Bangladesh in international cricket. It is administered by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).
Bangladesh is currently ranked ninth in Tests, seventh in ODIs and tenth in T20Is by the ICC
Test captain; Wicket-Keeper: Mushfiqur Rahim
ODI & T20I captain; Pace bowler: Mashrafe Mortaza
Test vice-captain; Opening batsman: Tamim Iqbal
ODI & T20I vice-captain; All-rounder: Shakib Al Hasan
Opening batsmen: Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar
Middle-order batsmen: Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque
Wicket-keepers: Mohammad Mithun, Anamul Haque, Litton Das
All-rounders: Shuvagata Hom, Rony Talukdar, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman
Pace bowlers: Robiul Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman
Spin bowlers: Arafat Sunny, Sohag Gazi, Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain
The BCB awards central contracts to its players, its pay graded according to the importance of the player. Players’ salaries are as follows:
Grade A : ৳24 lakh per annum ($30,000)
Grade A : ৳20.40 lakh per annum ($25,500)
Grade B : ৳13.20 lakh per annum ($16,500)
Grade C : ৳10.80 lakh per annum ($13,500)
Grade D : ৳7.20 lakh per annum ($9,000)
Grade A : Mushfiqur Rahim, Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan
Grade A : Mahmudullah,
Grade B : Imrul Kayes, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain,
Grade C : Mominul Haque, Anamul Haque
Grade D : Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taijul Islam
In addition to this, the captain earned a responsibility bonus of ৳20,000/month and vice captain earned ৳10,000/month.
Coaching staff:
Head Coach: Chandika Hathurusingha
Assistant Coach: Ruwan Kalpage
Batting Coach: Chandika Hathurusingha
Fast Bowling Coach: Heath Streak
Spin Bowling Coach: Ruwan Kalpage
Fielding Coach: Richard Halsall
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Mario Villavarayan
Physiotherapist: Vibhav Singh
Psychologist: Dr. Soumendra Saha
Team Manager: Khaled Mahmud
Media Manager: Rabeed Imam
Performance Analyst: Nasir Ahmed

Download APK(2.3MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representcricket exchangePosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:

cricket tv app